Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ANOTHER NOT SO SHITTY DAY IN PARADISE
2 mai 2009

I love you baby

So much can happen in 10 days. I welcomed rom1 & clau, then four other guys in my small flat, & it was mostly good except in the mornings when it was difficult. I had a crisis in my relationship that turned out being the best thing that ever happened to our couple. We had a crazy night out to see TMB & friends playing in a really crappy place where we met a weird girl we knew from Lille, another weird girl we didn't know who ended up sleeping on my floor, a hobo & rockers. We had a great time with silly pop songs & Mojitos & caps games & reading in the cards. We discussed future colocation plans & many other things. We trashed this place & know I must clean up. The flat & my act.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
I just hope our stay will turn out to be as good as theirs! can't wait to see you...<br /> cheers
ANOTHER NOT SO SHITTY DAY IN PARADISE
Publicité
Publicité