Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ANOTHER NOT SO SHITTY DAY IN PARADISE
1 juillet 2009

MY TWEETS SO FAR

I created my Twitter account the night I learned about MJ. It was some kind of impulsion. With Farrah the Angel, they were two pop icons dying & I joined the latest pop thing. The end is the beginning is the end.

Selection of my Tweets for you untwitting twats!!! ;-)

"
I live in a fast fast gossiping pop world - Pop Icons died today, Mickael Jackson, Farrah Fawcett, And I created my twitter acount. Le roi est mort, vive le roi!

  

Watching the "Ghosts" video, which I loved as a child. I didn't notice at the time all the meanings behind the video's storyline. Awesome.It was real nice to catch up wiv O & F! Now chilling in the evening calm, cooking dinner and watching TV. Beard still not shaved.Have a great pride everyone in Paris!!!

Getting ready to go enjoy the southern France sun in a lovely parc close to my place.Just saw Julien Doré & Coeur de Pirate singing "Umbrella" with just a yukulele and it was sooo lovely!4:52 am is vampire sex timeHardcore fans are strange people but I feel for them. This passion they have is beautiful. It's as magic as religion must have been long agowatching Six Feet Under & enjoying my Body Shop apple blossom scented refreshing perfume spray - coz the night is awful warm."baby when its love if its not rough it isnt fun"... YES.slowly waking up. Boyfriend in the shower/ Coffee in the pot/ The idea of spending this monday in bed is highly attractive.My boyfriend's lhassa apso dog wears a diamond necklace it's so cute!!!Major YUK! Farmers have to stick the male pig's dick inside the female to make them procreate! Because pigs are too lazy to have sex!Charlie Winston live on tv: "in your hands" is a nice song but he did sum human beatbox at one point during "hobo": embarrassingly badboyfriend got part of my painkillers/ walked the dog/ had O do her laundry at my place/ just took a long & fresh shower :-))))Now I'm gonna have dinner, make plans for the next days & chill out with the TV shows on air tonite: Desperate Housewives & Nip/Tuck :-)It's back on bitches! An alternative subversive bitchy & absurd new webzine I co-write http://bit.ly/dsPFj

went to my faculty to bump into my results on a wall: 15,33 with mention "GOOD" - This didn't happen to me since I was, like, 12. Proud!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Astuce pour aider la liberté d'expression en Iran que un ami facebook fait passer que je recopie :<br /> <br /> If you’re on Twitter, change your location to “Tehran” and your time zone to Tehran time. Iranian security forces have been searching for people spreading election news by location, and if we all become Iranian it will be much harder to find them. To do this, sign into Twitter and go to Settings -> Account. Change your location to Tehran and your Time Zone to (GMT+3:30) Tehran.<br /> <br /> Comme tu tweet tu peux le faire ! J'ai presque envie de m'inscrire juste pour pouvoir faire ça.
ANOTHER NOT SO SHITTY DAY IN PARADISE
Publicité
Publicité